ULOG # 2: I Love Natural Beauty

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
How are you?

This is my second ulog. Everyday you have something to share. You don't have to search finding topic. Just share about you and what you like, your passion, dream, everyday life, challenges or anything you like.

Natural beauty.jpg

I love natural beauty. If you live in a city for your whole life, you might not know how it feels spending time in nature. You can go on a vacation somewhere surrounded by natural beauty.

You feel a different vibes over there. You feel calm, peace and joy. It will refresh your body and mind. You feel great.

When I was a kid, I had a chance to live in different places in Bangladesh. My dad moved to one place from another because of his job. I saw many beautiful places.

Life is super busy sometimes. You cannot do what you love because you are too busy. That's the reality. Natural beauty is something that always attracts me. When I have time, I go out and try to spend sometime in nature.

So do you like natural beauty? How do you spend your free time? Please feel free to express your thought in the comment bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

In case you have not read my first ulog, you can read it now.
ULOG # 1: Can You Be A Ulogger?

Thank you so much for reading my post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future. I really appreciate your support and feedback.

Make everyone whale inside. -- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
What Am I Thinking About DSound and Musing?
Swimming Pool that You Might Have Never Seen Before
Life Without Steemit

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79