ULOG # 27: How About Featuring Posts?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

River.jpg

Steemit is a source of knowledge. You will find quality posts here. I love reading those posts. All those posts might not hit the trending page. They do not get enough exposure that they deserve. There are many communities on Discord. They find the undervalued content, upvote and share that. I really appreciate that.

My SP is low. So my vote value is negligible. I'm think to make a post featuring others Steemians posts that I enjoy. Hope you enjoy their articles as well.

What do you think about that? Do you think I should start making post featuring others content?

If you have any suggestion, please feel free to let me know in the comment section. I'd love to hear from you.

That's it for today. Thank you so much for reading my post. See you in the next post.

ULOGS: There is nothing as fresh (in terms of content) as "pieces of us". It is dynamic, fresh, unique, rare. And no "two days" are exactly the same, especially with "You" in it, for we accrue experiences, new moments, new adventures etc.
-- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
Taking Some Pictures to Use in Steemit Post
Have You Ever Seen this Animal?
ULOG # 25: Top 3 Posts in July, 2018
ULOG # 24: Quote of the Day - Don't Make Any Decision Based On Anger Or Emotion
ULOG # 23: Thank You So Much For Being With Me - 1000 Followers
What Makes You Passionate About Steemit?

All Pictures Taken by @rezoanulvibes

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81