ULOG # 36: Now My Reputation Score Is 60

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
How are you doing?

ceith2idc7.png

I'm happy to inform you that today my reputation score has been reached 60. I have been using Steemit for a year. It took a long time to reach 60. Everyone has her/his own journey. And this is my Steemit journey.

I still remember how I knew about Steemit for the first time. I was watching video on YouTube. Suddenly I saw a video in side bar of YouTube. It was about Steemit. That time I had no idea about Steemit. I just clicked the video. And that was the moment. I watched the video.

Steemit is a social media and blogging platform where you can make money from your content. WOW! It is too good to be true! I know you can make money working as a writer online. But people upvote your content and you will make money from it, that was something I have never thought of.

I got curious. And I wanted to find out more. I signed up on Steemit. I got my Steemit account approved in November 10, 2018.

svnfq5vwxp.jpg

After joining Steemit, it was a journey of learning a lot of things. I'm still learning. I have a long way to go. If I did not clicked the video on YouTube, maybe I would not know about Steemit then.

I think Steemit is a journey, and you are not alone. If you want to reach your destination, it is better to move with other people. You can join Steemit community. There are many people in the communities who are more than happy to help you. It is fun to keep in touch with like-minded people. I'd love to get to know you. So don't be a stranger, say Hi in the comment section.

Thank you so much for reading this post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to read more posts in the future.

Everyone has something to offer. -- @surpassinggoogle

All Pictures Taken By @rezoanulvibes

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Hi @rezoanulvibes, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you @bdcommunity for your support!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congratulations.. LvL60 me too!

Congratulations @newtechblog! Thank you for congratulating me!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39