My entry ulog 001 #enjoy the beauty of the aceh jaya sea

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian everything.
I want to make a post about my happy day with my friend.
image
image

Today I spend my time walking to the sea to get the marvelous beauty of the sea ...
In this blessed fasting month I want to enjoy this fasting month.

Normally I always walk in the afternoon to muddy quickly.

photography made me inspired to become a photographer.
image

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the photo I got this afternoon.

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Welcome to #ulog and you are a celebrity now. Thanks to our sir @surpassinggoogle for creating ulog

Congratulations @ritasagai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94