My entry ulog 004 #beauty with friends in maintaining cohesiveness

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends.
I want to share the story that I passed the day with colleagues at college malikussaleh university.
we make an association event for university students all over the univers ...
image

in the forum was a devil to give inspiration or a little science for us all about how beautiful is the silmi rahmi brother brother or sahaban and other friends.
image

before going on for a long time, I would say that using the holy month of Ramadan together is the most beautiful thing.
therefore we should not hate or disdain each other.
maybe this is just my short story tonight, may be useful for steemians.
image

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87