#Ulog 004: A relaxing day

in #ulog6 years ago

Today is one of the non-busy day, no planned event, a come-what-may day as I call it.

My boyfriend and I decided to head to the mall since he needs to buy something for his gaming hobby, Dota 2.

After lunch we went to a nearby mall and first went to Timezone, a place in malls that offers latest games, family entertainment, rides and attractions. My favorite is the claw machine because I just love the thrill and the fulfillment when you get a stuffed toy.

Then we exchanged some tickets and coins into our card for a future redeemable I might like. Or basically can just exchange it to snacks like this, a jumbo tender juicy hot dog in a stick and a cold Gatorade. Our snack comes for free. :D

We then headed to buy his steam wallet. I don't know much about this things though. haha

Afterwards we went to buy a new pair of sunglasses since I accidentally broke my prior one, I had it for years. huhu. One cannot go out without wearing one since it 's so hot outside.

Then after all that walking we decided to go home but we craved for some Mang Inasal.

So here we are eating this delicious food. They first serve the soup, the super sour soup will perk you up and will get you ready for this meal.

I ordered a spicy Paa, and it's unlimited rice, with chicken sauce on your rice . haha.

Then you make this oh so tasty sawsawan or dip, with lime, soy sauce and chili.

That mouth watering grilled chicken paired with steaming rice with some chicken sauce on top, dipped in the chilitoyomansi, it so perfect. Just the taste I was craving for today. :) Even foreign tourists love this. :)

I only had 2 rice while he had 4. :D We then went home.

This day is both relaxing, productive and fun. Just another unplanned yet fulfilling day.

Thanks for dropping by and reading my ULOG, hope to see yours too. :)

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.


Robiney_.png

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27