ULOG Series 002: Drinking Coffee In Hanoi

in #ulog6 years ago

September 11, 2018
ULOG #2

Coffee Is Life

I am not much of a coffee and tea lover but someone has pushed me to love both and enjoy the coffee joints. I am not her only recruit, @lecongdoo3 was baptized months ago by this coffee junkie. She is no other than - @fotografia. However, I have decided to stick to different kinds of tea while @lecongdoo3 to his drink of choice - Trà Sữa a.k.a. Milk Tea!

pix4.jpg
Her guilty pleasures

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for introducing #ulog to us Steemians, especially to a newbie Steemian like me.
Have a great day you all! Steem on!

Yours truly ~ @rollingchic, a Filipina wanderer in Southeast Asia, living in Hanoi Vietnam.

eplil4.jpg

Sort:  

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Only Melai knows my drink of choice. How could u know that?

@lecongdoo3, well she told me your usual drinks and heeeyyy, I always see you drinking Milk tea too! It's not rocket science

LOL =)) I just thought Melai was using your account to write this post because how comes a busy person like you have time browsing Steemit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34