ULOG Series 003: To quit or not to quit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

October 6, 2018
ULOG #3

Contemplating

DSC_0210.JPG

This picture just reminds me of how easy my life was back home in the Philippines. Looking back, the simple joys and simple pleasures seemed to matter more than anything else in the world. Now, I am in a better place, career-wise and salary-wise but I feel that I am stuck in a rat race. I want to break free, and once in a while enjoy life! After all, we only get to live this life but once.

I will sleep it out tonight hoping tomorrow clarity will come and help me sort out the career woes I am in.

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying ulogs.
kindly invite you to post #ulogs
at https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fotografia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muni-muni si Inday oh @rollingchic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15