Ulog #14 Only 2 Months away from fulfilling a dream.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of #ulogeers and #steemit, I was a bit missing, but I came back, and all this is because I didn't have internet...

Today I got up thanking God for a new awakening, and while I was having breakfast, I started to check the phone and found an image that said: "NOT Lost Time, LEARNED Time, I started to remember all my years as a student, many times we don't understand why something doesn't happen the way we want it to, not even in the time we want, today we can give thanks for the time we might have lost, but there is still the great satisfaction that I learned a lot from it. I learned to love my neighbor more, to see things from another point of view, to learn that you don't just study by passing an exam but by learning. to save a life. At first I thought that studying medicine was easy, but no, you have to admit that in this world you have to sacrifice many things, but the most rewarding thing is when you help a person.

IMG_20180605_070220326.jpg

In the midst of all that meditation I could only say thank you God, for the trials, the gray days, for the desire I felt many times that I was not going to achieve it and today I can say that I am happy because I am only a few months away from fulfilling one of those dreams that I have to be a Doctor.



Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and to @teardrops for their recommendations to talk about who dreams and what we do to achieve them.

Don't forget to give your support to this beautiful community:

steemit.png

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76