#Ulog N ° 3 A different day, sharing with my boyfriend.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone #uloggers I've always said that it can't all be about studying and working, we also need to be distracted and today you decide to go out and share a bit with my boyfriend.

IMG_20180528_154335522.jpg

Before I tell you a little about my day, well since I woke up I decided to make the most of it, I went out very early to visit my cousins who had time without seeing them, we had breakfast together and shared part of the morning then I went back to my house at noon, to sleep a little and then fix everything and wait for my boyfriend. I tell you that things are not like they used to be, although we go out and share a lot, you can no longer see the same atmosphere, nor the number of people walking as we used to see, that has decreased a lot.

IMG-20180528-WA0002.jpg

We decided to forget about everything and enjoy ourselves, ate ice cream and talked a little bit about the things that happened to us during the week, and finally had small rice for dinner.


Remember to live in the now.

The follies of today are the great stories of tomorrow.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You did your ulog very well, congratulations.
Please check point 5.
Diapositiva5.PNG

I'll take it into account for my next publication, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37