@Ulog Nª 6 When everything you plan changes!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning to all my Ulogger!

On Sunday night I started thinking about everything I was going to do the next day, you know planning my tomorrow hahahaha but it turns out that out of nowhere, my plans changed.

I had planned to get up very early to go to the bank, go through insurance to look for some notes and then research some courses, but not everything goes as planned. It turns out that when I got up, the water in the house was gone, out of the blue, and they didn't even tell me that they were going to turn off the pump, so while I was solving this little problem, going to the bank was being ruled out because I already had a planned schedule.

Then when I finally solve the water problem, and I get ready to go out to the insurance, I go out to wait for my bus, everything was fine, I arrive there and I wait for the doctors to arrive, but it turns out that my phone went crazy and I didn't receive a message where they told us that the notes had to be picked up in an office that was far from the insurance, at that moment I stopped and said: Definitely today is not my day!

I go out and find a way to get to the office and thank God I got there and looked for the notes, but what I couldn't do was research the courses as the information was only given in the morning. I went home a little sad because I couldn't do all the planning.

zcenter>My face when I'm not having a good day.

IMG_20180428_100004788.jpg

Happy day to you all. Thanks for reading me

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78