My post on #ulog 3: a painting for @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

in #ulog6 years ago

My post on #ulog 2: a painting for @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

image

This is a teardrop image of @teardrops I've created with my own hand, my @teardrops image that made it, and then there's a detail about me drawing a painting @teardrops.

but I really hope @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops can tolerate in my image may not be good.

image

It's a bit about my photos.
I will notify you of all the activities and tags @surpassinggoogle your steemit friends will ask when writing content about a story or image.

I apologize to @surpassinggoogle if there is a deficiency in me that in terms of describing @teardrops or deficiencies in my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14