#ulog 040: Thanks God I'm feeling better today!

in #ulog6 years ago

Rainy seasons falls on our place but sometimes comes the sun on and off, then we're having a unpredictable and super abnormal change of weather a day. Like we can have the sun standing stunning straight outside even if it is said that there's a Low Pressure Area close to our place. That's why fever and flu were common illness attacks in our place and affect people especially kids.

orca-image-1531483708974.jpg_1531483709106.jpeg

Yesterday I was like having fever but then I do my daily routine. After eating breakfast I and my eldest went to school with my youngest and while we're at school I suddenly feel so tired like I want to sleep and suffering cough. I then decided.to continue the school session of my son in spite how I feel. Before the class end up my husband arrived to fetch us up and I was like feel a bit of relief that we can go home in no hour and I can take some rest. When we got home I was treated with a massage, eat my lunch and take a medicine then take some resr till I got some sleep. My husband decided not to work for he can't leave me not feeling well and we have our three kids to attend to. But around 3pm yesterday I feel a bit better then I told my husband to go to work even if its already late. After giving him the assurance that I'm fine my husband then go to work. When I was sick I feel so helpless and feel that I'm a burden and alsi I'm missing doing my daily work at home and attending my childs need. Thinking about this things makes me weaker and more sick but then I was trying so hard to get well and to feel better. I take a lot of rest, proper medication and also I keep drinking calamansi juice and with support of my husband and my sister who does my work at home whem I'm at rest I feel better now. Thanks God for this wonderful day, its gloomy outside still gives me a brighter day feeling relief from the fever though I still have a cough but its getting fine now.

received_1646819618701078.gif

received_1675247662524940.gif
A sudden change of weather can affect all living creatures. We should be very careful and responsible and if possible take some preventive action to be safe especially now a days. Take from my story, keep safe and healthy,, its really hard getting sick and missing lots of things. This is for my #ulog story an initiative hash tag made by our ever supportive boy with a big heart @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for dropping by. God bless and keep safe uloggers and steemians.

ulogsyoulogs1.jpg

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

This kind of fever happens in monsoon.It due to the gradual change in temperature of surrounding. You will get well soon. All you need a little bit of rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83