ULOG: 055 Proud Mother here!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Every child achievements is a great reward for every parents. Success In school, in life and anywhere. Since my kids where still young and can be consider as a baby till this present every achievements they have, may its about learning abc, 1 2 3 or learning how to do dancing and singing (little thing may it call) but a big happiness to a parents and something we can really be proud of.

The feeling of being proud and happiness it brings can take all the stress your experiencing at the moment. Today I'll be sharing great happiness and something I'm really proud of my son with his study and his improvements for almost two months at school.

orca-image-934918009.jpeg

My son take his first evaluation at school. I was there during that exam and I'm so happy and very proud how my son answer the test attentively and smartly. The teacher even throw a joke that "She can Surely take her lunch early for my son answered well and fast" makes me a proud mother. The teacher commented that my son has a big improvements and also making things rush at school and telling me that my son is smart. My son's evaluation result is not perfect but is really something I can be proud of and makes me really happy.

orca-image-1678904020.jpeg

The evaluation was one on one kind of exam between the teacher and the student. The teacher can tell if the student is slow or doing good. I like the style of their teacher on her way of teaching, my son is really learning and doing good at school. At the age of four my son knows how to write his full name by his own without given name to copy with and also he manage to write letters from A to Z well.

received_1646819618701078.gif

received_1675247662524940.gif

That's for my story to share. This may sound a little and simple thing but for me as a mother I'm really proud about it and this is a great step for my son's better and bright future. So happy for the achievements my son reached this early, thanks to her teacher and for my husband for contributing with my son's study. The patience and love offer upon teaching makes a lot to the improvements my son achieve. Thanks for dropping by and for taking time to read. Hopefully you'll appreciate this and by this you would love to share also your story with #ulog. Thanks and GOD bless.

tips.png

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06