#Ulog day 9: A very busy day for me, tiring yet makes me feel better and having my son's haircut (Mother's Routine)

in #ulog6 years ago

As a mother usually do, I wake up early and cook for breakfast then while cooking I load water to our washing machine. Im washing our dirty clothes before leaving our house to bohol tomorrow (I want to live our house clean). While doing laundry and taking my little girl to take a bath my husband bring our son to barber shop. My son had his haircut today.

received_580222622357193.jpeg
this is now how my son looks like after doing haircut. I was like naninibago but it looks good on him the new hairstyle. So clean and neat to see. No sweating in summer heat with this hair.

received_580222435690545.jpeg

Then we go to the nearest mall in our area buying things needed for tomorrow's travel. At the mall there's this booth tribute to mothers on Mother's Day and my husband made me to post at the both and took a pick in me. I was so shy 'cOz many people were watching and waiting for their turn ro have thier own photo at the both. After that picture taking we went to grocery section. Then we went home after. Were going to visit my husband's hometown which is bohol. And now I'm packing things that we're going to bring tomorrow..

Its a busy and a beautiful day for me. A mother's day celebrated simply and beautifully. Happy Mothers day to all mothers out there,may you all we're happy now. Have a blessed and BeAutiful sunday everyone.God bless

received_1646819618701078.gif

Sort:  

looks like a hair cut that will last a couple of months before another one.

Yes sir.. good thing my son is ok with that kind of cut like we're having some hard TIMES convincing him to go at the barber shop. Thanks for dropping by Sir, more power and God bless.

you're welcome

Thanks much for the blessing sir.. more power to you and God bless

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10