#ulog; when your best friend come and visit you unexpectedly

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day fellows! As a celebrity you won't be able to do things by your own, inspiration and support is much needed. For a better success of a celebrity is best shared to many and with people who loves and support you all the way and to people you loved the most. As a #ulogger here Im sharing my story about my bestfriend and how her visit makes my day.

received_1646503862065987.jpeg

yesterday one of those people who makes my life beautiful and worth to live did come and visit me in our house.I was surprised by her presence and I'm so happy seeing her again. Its almost half a year since the last time (I think that is if my mind serves me right) we saw and enjoy each other company. And I missed her so much and I'm so thankful for the visit.

received_1646504862065887.jpeg

She's Cherry Mae my best friend, we've known each other during our elementary days but our friendship grows when we're on our secondary level. I remember how she is as a best friend, she never missed Christmas day without giving cards and gift to me. Also she's some kind of jealous friend, there we're those time she hated me for I choose to go with my classmates in our teacher house and she think that I tend to forget about her. I did just laughed at it but she's so serious like we even shed tears at a young age because of this friendship we had, that grows stronger beyond years. We've been there to each other's side in happiness sad time (but there were also time, uncontrollable one when we missed some events). I have witnessed how happy she was having her baby and on her wedding day and also she was there with me same events in my life (also with the presence of oUR dearest best friend and best buddy also @sweetnaomi05). Witnessing all struggles and happy moments and to make this long story short. We're best of friends and many friends come our way but nothing beats the connection we had, we might missed a thing or an event but still we always know we are there for each other giving support, love and care.

Lets go back about yesterday's visit, when she's on her way on our house she asked me if there's something to eat. Shame on me I don't have much to offer that time but since she's my best friend and preparing anything for eat is not a big deal (knowing her she's fine and okay eating food that is nakasanayan or not that special) then I cooked rice and Sunnyside eggs for her. As I was expected she loves the simple food I prepared for her. When she arrived she mentioned that she's not going to take long but with the long time haven't seen each other she forget about leaving oUR house early, we talk a lot, We have lots of topic, we laugh a lot and it makes us forget about the time and we keep talking like no tomorrow. I love it and I love the thought of visiting and I love my best friends presence like I loved and care for her. Makes me so happy.

Hope she'll come and visit regularly. I did introduced steemit to her by the way but she told me that she's very interested but don't think she can make it, you see if I'm shy she's 10x shy than me. Maybe in God's time she'll make herself as celebrity in here too and can do #ulog too. Thanks for dropping by and hope you'll appreciate this. Steem on uloggers and soar high. Good day and God bless everyone.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05