#ULOG # 3 BIRTHDAY # 6 OF MY SON

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening my dear Steemians today I want to share with all of you a little of what was the family celebration of my oldest son's birthday, waooo as the time goes by I remember even when I was only a few days old
IMG-7.jpg

and now he is 6 years old. Every day I thank God for giving me such a beautiful family and for allowing me to enjoy it.

FAMILIA.JPG

At last the day you expected so much, son, the day of fulfillment yes the day in which our son turns 6 years of life, I feel extremely happy to see him grow up healthy and happy has always been my highest priority, to see him smile is what What more wish and I hope to achieve my prince Many congratulations, son.

ELIAS.JPG

As your mother that I am, I will always be there to protect you and to watch over you. I love you, son, and I will always love you. Many congratulations on this special day

CON HERMANO.JPG
PRIMOS.JPG

Sort:  

This is sweet :D :D
Did you make the cake? what flavor is it?

My sister helped me do it. it's homemade cake friend

Happy birthday 🎂 to your little

thank you very much friend

Congratulations @roxilin25! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70