ULOG # 28 - Some more happy snappy cheers

in #ulog5 years ago

Cheers

A couple of days I bought a new iPhone 8. In the past I haven't been much of a smart photo camera kind of guy. I'm kind of getting sucked in by the ease and convenience. However, there's going to be a little bit of a learning curve here. This morning I read @Jaynie's post https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@jaynie/jaynie-1554574563858-a-little-random-happy-snappy-cheers-fun-for-upvotes-all-beverages-qualify. So I fired up my Canon Powershot and got off a couple of snaps!

Like this one.

Cheers_3.jpg

After another crazy day, and an awesome happy hour with our friends from Canada, I had to scramble again for a #steemblopomo post! Here goes some iPhone photos. No apologies!

IMG_0051.jpg

IMG_0052.jpg

IMG_0053.jpg

IMG_0054.jpg

IMG_0055.jpg

IMG_0059.jpg

This is entry #8 in #SteemBloPoMo challenge by our friend @traciyork


Div_1.png

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook
and on WEKU

Enjoy!

Roger


Div_2_Paws.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif









Asapers.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93