#ulog 007: Happy Mother's Day!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ma, you are a programmer who has originally coded the operating system of my life

There was a seed that was planted on earth. It grows elegantly and its uniqueness stand out. It was a miracle of ocean and earth.

I could relate myself into a flower. Imagine, the flower will not grow and live on earth without the water that support its life.

The flower is not perfect but it's not a barricade for the flower to stop growing. The flower experienced a lot of predicaments, the dreadful storm that made it frangible. But eventhough the flower failed many times, It still grow and continue to live for the flower knows that its life is precious. The water always encourage the flower to never give up and be valiant. The flower is me, and the water is my mother.

()

Ma, thank you so much for loving us unconditionally. Thank you for always supporting me in every endeavors. You strive hard with blood and sweats. And also who guided, emboldened and supported us along the way through the years. Ma, thank you so much for the whale heart. You never failed to love us.

I cannot live here on earth without you. Life is not everlasting, so I know that all of us will die anytime. But I am not ready yet to accept that. I want you to be there on my accomplishments. I want you to exchange all your hardworks and perseverance. I want you to live in a paradise life someday if I have a work.

We know that I am not an impeccable person, sometimes my shortcomings brought you much disappointments and frustrations.

l.jpg
Because today is mother's day, I bought a cake and balloons for you.

Powered by steemit

Ma, my thank you is not enough. Thank you to God that he gave me a beautiful mother who knows how to care, work hard and love.
Happy Mother's Day ma!

Happy Mother's Day to all mother around the world

Sort:  

ayieee happy mother's day mama marivic !!!! <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ryancalaunan being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29