#ulog: Applying for a Summerjob

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180511_112231.jpg

Going to a beach? Hanging-out with friends? Going to a Party? Going to Province for a vacation? Well, our summer vacation is not beautiful as that. Nonetheless, we are wishing for that thing to be happened for us. But because we have no money, we are just planning for a job since this is what we are looking for last April.
This is gonna be the borest summer ever! Last Summer 2017, my cousins visited me, they were living in Manila and went here in Cebu just to hang-out with me. Sad to hear that they are busy today that is why they have no time to visit me here in Cebu.
My friend @steembytes told me that there is a Summer Job at our Municipal Hall, so we decided to apply since we really need money for our tuition next school year. This is a best decision, atleast we helped our parents in a little way.

We're sad, thinking as to where to get money. We want to help our mother in paying for our tuition. Steemit can help but is not enough, especially that I am just a newbie here in @steemit

The Summer Job will only take seven days and the daily salary is 150 pesos ( 3$ ) so the one week salary is 1,050 pesos ( 21$ ) which is not enough for my tuition next school year.

Actually, it is my target to find a job that would earn money for this month so that the next month, June, the start of our classes, I have already money to spend on my fares, projects and tuitions. I know that my course is quiet costive. But I love to become a Certified Public Someday, so I strive hard so that I can reach my goals.

When we pass our application, it is quiet hassle. There are many requirements and that requirements should be passed in order to be accepted.

Today, we are done passing our application and we are waiting for a text or a call from the management.

IMG_20180511_133253.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ryancalaunan being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Have you applied for scholarships from government agencies, NGO's or foundations? Try to search and contact them, they might be able to help with your tuition.

D paman ko pwede daw @rainbowme kay shs pako sadlife kaayo. Di sa panghinambog, dako kog general average but sayong kaayo wala. Huhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83