#ulog: Cebu Writers' Guild First Session

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Cebu Writers' Guild

IMG_20180512_174328.jpg

Worthit- this is a one word that I can say to myself after joining the first session of Cebu Writers' Guild initiated by the handsome steemian with a good heart, @ybanezkim26 . Despite that we are just few, it was not a hindrance yet the session is going on.

The session was held yesterday, May 13 at Degree 9 Norkis, Cyberpark Mandaue City.

My Reaction

This is gonna be the memorable thing for me. At first, I was ashamed by my co-steemians, especially that their steemit reputation is quiet bigger. But as the session goes by, I said to myself "Wow! It's really beautiful that you will meet a very good steemians. I thought that they will never help me, but I was wrong.

I really love how the session work, they gave me a chance to speak out - I share my learnings, my memorable journey and I introduced myself to them. This is a better idea.

My Learnings

I learned a lot of things there. I was inspired what @indayclara, @ybanezkim26 and sir @morken said. They said that you should write a blog with a good quality, and at the same time, you should never give up and discourage. Their words of wisdom put me into a peak of a mountain.

Last february, I stopped using steemit because I was really despair and discourage. That feeling when you write a blog, you put a hardwork for that blog, but suddenly, the result is useless. Thanks to @purepinay for helping me.

I also found out that some steemians were also discouraged and hopeless, but they never give up, and so do I. I also learned that I should improve my writing skills.

What keeps me writing

I write because I want to enhance my writing skills. Try and try until I
I succeed. And also, I want to reach my goals in life.

Steemians who attended the first session

Steemit Is Beautiful

Steemit is beautiful, indeed! You will earn while learning! Many people said to me that I am still young yet I explored the world of cryptocurrencies.

IMG_20180512_180529.jpg

Sort:  

You are going there already!

wa pa man ya hehhehe. ya nindut man lage imohang drawing nindut kaayo labi natung time lapse

Wa toy halin dinhi sa steemit.

Mag buak tag butong ya uy hahahahha

Cge. Buhata dayon akong i resteem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ryancalaunan being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77