Experience in #Ulog last night live, that was really a best one......💙

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180603_045532.jpg

Hello steemains! How are you guys. Hope you are well by the grace of almighty #God.

Last night I was in the voice live. It was a amazing experience, believe that. In the voice live there was still sir @surpassinggoogle & and people from world-wide. I was very happy to join the live streaming.

After all day work when I back to home then I see that there's a live streaming in #steemgigs in discord . I joined. And I see the big whale sir Terry.

After that I was still there almost 5 hours .When sir @terry was speaking i just wondering. Because, he is so helpful. So, polite. And so much interesting. His speechs 💬 were full of interest. So, I was listening & enjoying the live.

IMG_20180603_045657.jpg

The most good moment was then when Sir @Terry told the members to sing song. The people song, was awesome. I enjoyed the time very much.

Once He told about his "YOUTUBE CHANNEL" in one's question's answer. Then I subscribe the channel that run by @Terry. There are many helpful vedios. You can see also......... The name of the channel is #Terry_Ajayi.

Screenshot_2018-06-03-04-31-04-58.png

Hope you will join the discord channel created by @surpassinggoogle:

https://discord.gg/vU9MnPV

At last, ones more I want to thanked the big whale sir @surpassinggoogle for founding this great platform. The whole experience was awesome. And also thnx for your greatness too.

                                           -  Love u sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05