ULOG # 40 - My birthday | 09-17-2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings to all ..

Yesterday I celebrated one more year of life.

It is a very special day awaited with much joy and emotion..

1.jpg

First of all grateful to God for this new year. Thank you for the blessing of the family, for the love of my friends, for the health, the joys and the sorrows.

Thankful also with friends and family for sharing with me this very special day, thank you for your rain of love and for the support provided.

01.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

My neighbor kindly wanted to make me a small detail, I laughed a lot since his gift was: lemon, avocado, beans and flour.**

7.jpg

8.jpg

Without a doubt it was a very special day surrounded by very special and beloved people.

Thank you God for all the blessings and I hope you continue giving me the opportunity to fulfilling many more years.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Feliz cumpleaños mil bendiciones en tu nuevo año de vida ,espero lo haya pasado genial

Hola @maggy7419, muchas gracias... la pase demasiado bien rodeada de personas muy especiales.

Que bueno amiga muchas bendiciones ,te invito a que me visites en mi blog para que conozcas mas de mi y poder contar con sus apreciaciones.saludos

Me parece muy bien.. Suerte

ok esperare su visita y su apoyo ,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76