(ULOG + Memes) - Dad left ... Now I'm the head of the house.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, greetings to all the uloggers.

The memes are very fun, they make us laugh a lot. Through them we express feelings, joys, thoughts, ideas, situations, etc.

With this new label created by @surpassinggogle, all those who are part of this great community will express their creativity.

Here my meme, I hope it is to your liking.

meme.jpg

Thanks to @surpassinggogle for encouraging us to do new things that we will be implementing in the not too distant future.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hola sabrip, te quedo muy chevere el meme
y esa foto es tan divertida.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'm glad you liked it.

Hi @sabrip, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @surpassinggogle doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @surpassinggoogle ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello thank you very much. I was wrong. I almost always copy and paste it to avoid this, however today I did not do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15