My First ULOG: Exams!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

So yesterday when I went to the university the news break that we are going to have Mid-Term exams starting from next week. Well, I was a bit confused because I have not started studied seriously in this semester and Ramadan is also starting from next week. I'm a little bit weak at accounting so, I went to the university today to clear my concepts and to understand some topics (i have not clicked any pictures).

IMG_20180512_131936060.jpg

Well today was not a very fun day just because I have exams soon so I didn't go out today despite the weather was very beautiful. I just finished studying and opened steemit and saw some posts regarding ulogs. To be honest it was quite interesting so I decided to write my first ULOG and here I am.

IMG_20180506_174743059.jpg

Just having some crisps while writing this ulog. Being an introvert I'm a bit shy and I don't to upload my pictures but will upload pictures of some stuff I encounter. And its my first ULOG and also my day today was not that good so I don't know what to write more. Since I have started writing ulogs from now on I'll improve and my ulogs will start getting better from now on.

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13