ULOG: Boiling Point – Disrupting Learning

in #ulog6 years ago

This week I started a video series titled "Boiling Point."
PhotoGrid_1531325386698.jpg

The idea of "Boiling Point" all started when I was looking for how to consistently add value to the Steemit platform.

I was looking for a way to be creative on my own and at same time spread the Steemit good news on campus here and I decided to employ this strategy of video series to let students in my campus know of a interesting opportunities they've been missing.

PhotoGrid_1531325351502.jpg

To my greatest joy, after releasing the first episode, Boiling Point is now generating alot of buzz here on campus and it will interest you to know that the first topic discussed on Boiling Point was Steemit.

Also have decided that I will be sharing fresh new episode of Boiling Point on @dlive every weekend.

For the first episode I will share it on a separate post.

So anticipate and watch out fresh new episode of Boiling Point coming your way every week.

With Boiling Point my aim is reaching out to students on campus in Nigeria university, educating them about the blockchain technology and how they can leverage on it.

@tojukaka @ogochukwu @sgeneral I need you guys support on this. Thank you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @samuelattah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @samuelattah!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome on board

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99