Ulog #1 | My First Ulog on the Happy Mother's Day 💞 13|May|2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mother is the name of the sweetest person who loves you unconditionally with a pure heart. Mother is the name for God in the lips and hearts of little children. She is the kindest teacher who teaches you everything until you become sensible and adult. We all can't express our true feelings in words for our mothers who just need your happiness and nothing much more than this. Your smile is the gift for her, and she forgets the tiredness of all the day. I have no words to explain this beautiful relation, the relation which doesn't have any alternative.

I made some Cards for the showing of Luv wizz my Mom.

DSC_0008.JPG
DSC_0012.JPG
DSC_0007.JPG
13th May is the day dedicated to all Mothers in the world who sacrifices for their children to give them better and happy life. They tried their best to show love to their children. Being a child, we should stand for our beloved mothers who deserve this.*

Mother

“M” is for the million things she gave me,
“O” means only that she’s growing old,
“T” is for the tears she shed to save me,
“H” is for her heart of purest gold,
“E” is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
“R” means right, and right she’ll always be.
32392132_1522993817811895_6308901165018906624_n.jpg
Always love your mother because you will never get another.

If your mother is alive, then you have golden chance to show your love by doing numbers of things which helps to make your mother happiest women in the world. What can you do for your mother?

Tip#1: Give her beautiful gift which is actual needs of her in daily life. Or take her to the shopping mall so that she can choose the gift for herself.

Tip#2: If you are good at cooking then prepare some dishes for her which is liked by her. Trust me, she will feel happiness.

Tip#3: Complete her most wanted wish on this day if she eagerly wanted to adopt something or take whatever her dream should become true by you.

Mothers day everyday❤

I 'm nothing without you mama:-*luv yaaa!

What type of mother is yours? Perfectionist, unpredictable, best friend?

Sort:  

This is so sweet i followed you:)

Happy Mother's Day to all mothers around the world. Sad I didn't give my mom a gift. I hope I can do so sometime soon so she gets to know how much I love and appreciate her presence in my life.

happy mothers day, I think it should be celebrated daily since mothers stand out and give everything for their children every day <3 are the best in the world and always want the best for us, it is essential that we value all the sacrifice they make , it is an incredible love and not calculable, everything is really beautiful I am walking to my mother's kms and believe me I miss her too :(

Happy mother's day😍 Best wishes for you & your family.☺ i also post a ulog of my graduation. if you are free can take a look.☺

excellent ulog dedicated to mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86