CREATE HANDCRAFTS OUT OF QUTOES BY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE #QUOTE 1 - EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guy's! how is your weekend hope you are all doing great. Do allow your time to look at my new handcraft quote art today as my entry for ulog @surpassinggoogle contest.
Activity: Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle"

My inspiration why I came up with this drawing is that I want to improve my drawing ability which have left for a while.Although am not an art student but nevertheless in engineering field you most know how to draw even if it just an ordinary sketch.I love drawing and I always find myself in great joy when people see my drawing and like it which is the more reason why am motivated to participate in this contest.

Here is my official Entry post:

IMG_20180811_110445.jpg

It's an outright creativity. I designed those words with a paper and a red pen. I didn't have access to the crayons and paints so I decided to be creative with what I have.

UPHOTO_20180811_110905.jpg

Here I use my photo editor app to write Surpassing google on the work.

Procedure:

IMG_20180811_105432.jpg

IMG_20180811_105418.jpg

IMG_20180811_105603.jpg

Rules/Regulation:

QmQ8hVXPYzXQhdoVgN9A9mfbQ5CSe336VyPm4VRyTrtXC3.jpg

To also participate in this wonderful activity where everyone is a winner simply follow this link.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-a-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

Thanks hope you all enjoy it!!!


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @sannihorlas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24