ULOGS : Create Handcrafts out of "Quotes By @Surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180812_143952.jpg
I tried to enter a contest held by @samic about Making Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Note # 1. If you want to know about this contest, you can read here. I know I'm late in this contest because the second contest has already begun. But I don't want to disappoint my children who have helped me prepare the equipment and equipment I need to take part in this handicraft contest.

I use pencils, pens, erasers, colored pencils, colored paper (red, blue and black), scissors, rulers and paperboard. I borrow stationery from my child who has gone to kindergarten and elementary school.

These are Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" contest -Note # 1. Hopefully this can be included in the assessment by @suroassinggoogle. Thank you @ulogs. Thank you @samic and @surpassinggoogle


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Mantap kak, sekarang ada yang kedua kak. Silahkan d coba hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Iya saya telat ya, maklum ibu-ibu kurang paham ikutan kontes bahasa Inggris 😀

Terima kasih infonya @luthfinanda 🙏

Telat kali gak juga kak heheh. Mayan ni untuk partisipasi. Sip sama sama kak

Posted using Partiko Android

Alhamdulillah 😊

Biar telat asal selamat 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Biar telat dikit yg penting masih di voting paus ya mbak @dwiitavita 😊

Haha bisa juga

Posted using Partiko Android

You have done wonderfully!
Thank you very much
With affection @samic
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29