ULOG #14: Wifi Worry

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers! This is @saskia and this is my #ULOG.

image

Me and my husband went out for Saturday ministry. But before we started, I checked my phone and it was turned off. When I opened it, I saw my phone's wifi was malfunctioned. It turned OFF again and again even if I press the ON button. I was very worried I thought my phone's wifi will not work again. But me and my husband continued to visit several deaf and invited them to our upcoming Regional Convention.

It was lunchtime and we went to @sisonengg's house. Because I am still worried and depress, I told them that whoever can fix my phone's wifi, I will treat him foods they like. So my husband @glights and @sisonengg did their best to fix it and searched from the google on what to do but eventually, they failed. :(

The ministry must go on, I and @glights went to other deaf near in our place and invited them. It was around 4 pm when the heavy rains fall down. I was thinking that the sky sympathized with me. The truth is, I was worried that the only solution for my phone's wifi problem is resetting my phone and I don't want that to happen.

Time to go home, but before we go home, my husband bought me a burger. I felt somehow fine because our ministry was a success so we took pictures of us holding our burger. :)

At the house. Because I was already exhausted, I told my husband to back up my phone's files so that if ever resetting is the only solution, I am prepared. Minutes later, my husband gave me my phone with a smile on his face. He said the wifi is now working! I am happy seeing my phone is already connected to the internet. I asked what he did to my phone and he said he removed the sd card and when he put it again and open my phone, the wifi is already working.

Then my husband reminds me of my promise and said I have to treat him foods he likes. I just laugh. Hehe. I should really treat him, my burden is now gone.

I am just happy making my ulog now. :) See you on my next Ulog!

Photo is mine


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white
@yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @iamsj


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

This is a nice ulog experience... It seems simple but it really brings worry to some. Thanks for sharing your worries. I learn from it. Keep ulogging!

Thank you :) Yes it seems simple problem to others but if your phone and internet are the tools you are using everyday for your work, it is truly a worrisome.

Hahaha! 😂 I can see that your husband's smile is from ear to ear! 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77