ULOG #16: Time with my Niece and Beautification

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers! This is @saskia and this is my #ULOG.
image

I alloted my one day to accompany my niece @zia-md for her beautification. Hehe. Instead of going to a Derm clinic, we went to my mother-in-law's house. Reason? My mother-in-law was her dermatologist.

My mother-in-law knows the process of warts removal. She was the one who removed my warts last year so I recommended her to my niece. But before that, me and @zia-md went into a shop to buy some foods that my niece will give as a thank you gift.

imageHere was the preparation and the actual warts removal. I was there to comfort my niece or should I say, I was there to bully her. Hehe. It was successful, my mother-in-law truly did her job well.

But after that, my niece convinced me to try the white/blackheads removal so that she can see it how to do that and apply it on her own. Of course, I agree, it was an advantage on my part.Lol. You can see it in my picture below.
image
I really enjoyed it, my white/blackheads were gone. In addition, my mother-in-law scrubs my face using honey and baking powder. It feels fresh and soft afterwards.

Thanks to my mother-in-law, she is very talented in many aspects and a very loving mother. Me and my niece were happy, we had some bonding together while beautifying ourselves. Hehe.

Until my next ULOG! Thanks for dropping by!


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white
@yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @iamsj @zia-md


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

Wow you are lucky!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am blessed to have a mother-in-law like her :)

Hai @saskia, interesting postings ..

Can you tell me how to join and contribute with Ulog as you do ?

Hi. Everyone can make their own ulog. Please check the list below.. Thank you :)
QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs (1).jpeg

Thanks @saskia

Can you give directions in the form of writing, not in the form of images.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit#@mei07/re-surpassinggoogle-ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit-20180506t115917982z

Ulogs is a post in which you share everything that constitutes you, and your current day-
Then it covers the activities you did during the day, how you felt on this day, and the events related to you during that day. Try not only a single activity that you share, better a sequence of the day, of course just share what you can share, you can do ulog and still maintain privacy.

The tips are:

1.Title should have the word Ulog and number it
2.Tags: ulog as first tag, then your country of location, the other three tags to your preference.

  1. Do not add images from the web, all the photos or avatars must be yours.
  2. An ulog could be without images too. You can also make a video and then upload it to your publication.
  3. No more than one ulog per day
  4. You can post through steemit for now. But we want you to start using the ulogs website: https://ulogs.org

Thank you @teardrops i will give it a try

Info is very useful for me, can I also send via Esteem ?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88