Ulog # 15: Aesthetic of Fish

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

1528411898323.jpg

Pets, live and love. I just can't get enough with these fish. Good Day Steemians let me share to you once again my adorable pet fish.

I have actually posted a blog about my fish but I just can't take my eyes off these fish. I have been sad for the past few days since some of my pet fish died when we tried to change the water. There will be times that in changing your fish tank with new water your fish might get stressed or might not adjust to the new water.

steemit-border

These fish always give a smile on my face. I actually forgot their names for there are many of them. Last week I was planning to buy new types of fish but I was a bit hesitant for I might lose them if I change the water. But still I couldn't control myself but buy some.

Meet my Pet Fish

videotogif_2018.06.07_15.49.08.gif
Aren't they so adorable, well it was very hard to take a picture of them since I'm only using my cellphone camera and they really move so fast. But I managed to take a few photos.

steemit-border

IMG_20180607_200510.JPG

IMG_20180603_172801.JPG

These fish are already part of my life, I look at them when I'm happy, I stare at them when I'm sad, I spend silent moments with them when I want to think of something. Just simply sitting in front of the aquarium gives me so much peace that I guess most fish lover's feel.

steemit-border

IMG_20180607_200412.JPG

IMG_20180607_200525.JPG

Feeding them in the morning or at night is my favorite part of the day. It's when you see them hurry to swim and who gets to eat first. Sometimes even just a sight of my hand makes them think that I am supposed to feed them, maybe it's similar to Pavlov's Classical Conditioning that even if there is no food but just the idea of putting my hand near the tank it naturally triggers them that it's feeding time.

steemit-border

IMG_20180603_173621.JPG

IMG_20180607_205056.JPG

Boredom will always make me want to capture these fish beauty. Having them at home adds so much color to my life, whenever I see them swim with so many different and vibrant colors makes me want to live my life happier and brighter.

Life has been really tough on me these days but I'm still looking and holding on to what keeps me going. My family, friends and pets gives me all the reason to think that life ahead will be better. It may not be today but soon the sun will set and that gloomy days will be over.

signature_4.gif

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34