Ulog # 14: Anamnesis of Summer

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Greetings to all Steemians!!

Days of summer has never been as fun as always. I did bond with the kids and did fun-filled activities. I could just look back on the photos and how it would make me smile remember taking pictures of those great places.

These photos are just taken from my cellphone.

Sirao

image

Naga

image

Daan Bantayan

image

Daan Bantayan Port

image

Lapu-Lapu

image

Marigondon Beach

image

Malapascua

image

Mactan Shrine

image

Kalanggaman Island

image

Places visited gives me that warm feeling that as I see the beauty of nature I appreciate life even more. I thank God for trusting us to be a part of his wonderful creation. I hope I can see the world more and capture each moment.

I hope for the next days of my life I can have more places to discover. Thank you Steemians for dropping by, make your moments memorable as you indulge yourself to a captivating journey of what we call life.

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Nice photos. What a set of beautiful sceneries! 😃

ohh thank you @trincowski.. I'm very happy for the nice comments..

@sawi whoa ! ka nice 😊💕

you're very welcome @sawi . looking forward for your other travel blogs in your post. Gob bless ! 😊

maybe soon if I have the time.. 😊

😊😊😊😊😊😊

Hi @sawi,
Thanks for taking part in my contest again. Obviously upvoted - amazing pictures!

Best regards,
Achim

wow.. thank you.. I'm happy you remember me taking part your contest.. thank you for appreciating..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66