My ulog #6: A very special route

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a few weeks since I decided to start uploading more of my personal life to #ulog. They have been weeks in which I have had to work hard on several things that have caused me not to have enough time to deliver good posts.

Yesterday I was able to walk with my friends on our skateboards and achieve a very special route for us. This place is a viewpoint that is at the top of a hill or island in the middle of the sea, the way to get there is through a road on the edge of the beach and the route is very pleasing to the eye.

After traveling for a while on our skateboards we started to climb the hill, but that part could not be photographed by the traffic a bit moved that is in that area, but finally when we arrived at the viewpoint we could take some pictures while we rested.

I admit that the years have given me the experience of becoming a good skateboarder and longboarder, but all this we owe the one who invented the skateboards and gave us the privilege of practicing this great sport and culture. We owe everything to these wonderful works of art:

I am part of a culture that I think is vanishing in Venezuela because of the high costs of practically everything, but if we love something we get the way to go ahead and make a living with what you like, and that is what I dream of doing .

 Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.  

  This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj   


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87