Ulog #1: Longboard day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends in my first #ulog I want to show you the adventure I had a month ago, starting one Saturday day in the very early hours of the morning.

The crew met at my house very early. We were thinking what to do and decided to go from the city where we live called "Puerto la Cruz" to "Guanta" which according to Google Maps is 9.6 kilometers away.

People were watching us surprised by the amount of skateboards together that were rolling towards the same direction. Something we learned over time is that skateboarding is the kind of sport that many criticize but all wanted to practice at least once in their life.

The trip was fun and very exhausting, but it was worth it. Every time we could capture moments in video or photography, for example in this photo we were accompanied by a great pirate characteristically from this city.

Thanks to my presentation you should already know me, but for those who do not know me, I am the one in blue with camouflaged shorts.

After a short break halfway, we move on. We arrived at a very difficult area to photograph since we were all the time concentrated in dodging trucks of heavy load, cranes, etc. This part was the border area between one city and the other, it is an industrial zone where oil reserves are located in gigantic tanks.

Here we were able to confirm that we arrived at our destination with this great welcome mural.

This is all for today friends! I hope you enjoyed this trip as much as I did

 Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians. 

 This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98