#ULOG 010: CHICKEN CURRY FOR DINNER

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends. I want to share my ulog for today. I am now cooking Chicken Curry for dinner. This dish is my family's favorite. I love cooking and still i am learning new recipe. I'm not a chef. But I'm passionate about food, the tradition of it, cooking it, and sharing it.

FB_IMG_1528618374230.jpg

Chicken curry is a common delicacy in the Indian subcontinent, Southeast Asia, as well as in the Caribbean.

FB_IMG_1528618349163.jpg

Cooking is all about people. Food is maybe the only universal thing that really has the power to bring everyone together. No matter what culture, everywhere around the world, people get together to eat. Enjoy my recipe!

PicsArt_03-13-03.22.02.png

received_10214152524224460.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I will upvote ur post. I'm @hr1

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @serenity08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78