Ulog#67 My 25th Birthday

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi guys!
Last Saturday, March 2 I celebrated my 25th Birthday. I started my day by going to church to Thank God for the gift of life.
uvl15w98qp.png
I had to go to work early because the city decided to celebrate the annual Panagbenga/ Flower festival. You can see all the people gathering around early in the morning to get a spot to watch it. I ended up going to work as early as 6:40 and our required time to go there was at 8am. As soon as I got there I just slept.
rr26ay5pro.png
This was what we had for dinner. There was chicken, Bagnet, Sinigang, Beef Brocolli, Chopsuey, bonless bangus, salad and Beef steak. There was a lot of food because my lola's partners in the medical mission went there to eat. I was so surprised because there was a lot of people present in our house.
pfhkr19rqc.png
b86kjhlt0n.png
pessceq4ay.png
505cryy28r.png
In this table there was pancit batil patong, rice, cakes and fruits

w9fvgr9un0.png
kql55h5thc.png
And this was my Birthday Cake. That's actually my nickname
gqwm4qek09.png
One thing that was special that day was when I was able to celebrate the day with my girlfriend I even brought her over to meet the rest of the family. She gave me a cake(forgot to take a photo of it), and this jar full of capsules.
0lf70xuj1v.png
I can't wait to unroll of these.
1ldnwn0r5l.png
This was me 14 years ago haha

lahhr1ozd5.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Animation by @zord189

text16.png

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail
Join @thecrytotrader curation trail
More details here: Steemit Friends
Join @dynamicsteemians curation trail
More Details here: DYNAMICSTEEMIANS Curation trail


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @tattoodjay, @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


text15.png

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Happy Belated Birthday @sgbonus!
Nice feast!!

Thank you so much for your greeting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83