#Ulog 2: THE PROVENANCE OF MY REALITY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180513_161919_BF.jpg

Living in mountain areas is my favorite place. A place where I can named it "A Great Paradise of Sarah the cowherds".

Honestly, this is the place where I learned a lot of ideas on how to strive hard to achieve my goals. Many things I created here and memories that marked in my mind to keep goin' no matter what.

The photos captured from my very own native land in Negros Oriental,Philippines. The evidence that pushes me to dream big. I'm very proud of who I am. Cowherds???? A task which is very risky if you don't know how to handle it.

I never ashamed of who I am. We are not rich like others out there. We are just an average type of family. Enough earned of living.

This is the reason why its a long day i never post some articles because I spent my vacation last week in my family. And I don't have any signal in my destination because we are living in a low land area.

As an eldest of the family I given a task of my father (papa)to bring the cow in the grass land. This is my assignment always since I was Elementary grade until I finished my studies.

I know few people who can relate this situation. Only those people who have average income or shall I say the poor can relate like me. Sometimes struggle is real because no matter what you do if the cow will go somewhere or elsewhere and you cannot hold the rope you want to hit so that it will stop. Even though it is very risky but I like and I loved animals.

I 'm so happy to share this to you friends... I'm very pround of what I have.

P_20180513_161752_BF.jpg
Did you experienced how to become a herdsman??

If you are not year come and visit the provenance of my reality.

I thanks God that he God our journey of what we have right now and no matter what will happened he is always there to help and rise us.

The photos above is the reality of my personality. I'm very proud.

P_20180513_161907_BF.jpg
The simplest woman brought her cow to the grass land. This is my daily routine whenever I go home. Doing all the things that can help my father to feel the relaxation while I'm with them.

Be proud of who you are and what you are. And be happy what you have right now.

The provenance of where I came from my reality tell of who I am today.

When I was in high school I heard many times the word "taga buk I.D". Many says the people living in the mountains are very innocent. Why???? Maybe the looks and attires. For me there is no problem about that as long as wala akong inaapakan na tao. Open your mind remember kung wala ang taga bukid wala kayong mga pagkain dahil walang magtatanim. I hope no one will look down. No to bullying...hahaha...I'm just sharing!

That's all for today friends. Thank you for dropping by my page. Thank youfor all your support for me.

Please do support vote @steemgigs as your witness and @surpassinggoogle as your proxy as our support for sir Terry.
Thank you!

Also you can vote @eurogee, @curie, @hr1

Follow, upvote and resteem me:

@sharatots

Xoxo,

Sarah

Your #ulogger of the day. Thank you sir Terry for creating brilliant ideas for us. You inspired me much.

I am very suportive all Celebrities.

Thank you friends for everthing. God bless.

Sort:  

Great post you got here! I remember when we were kids also and lolo would tell my cousins to bring the carabaos to the grassland to graze. We would tag along and eat wild berries along the way or climb some avocado trees. This was in Hinigaran in Negros where I spent my childhood summers.

Yeah, very funny to reminisce the things when we're a kids. Especially bringing carabaos in the grassland to graze very nice. HINIGARAN is part of Bacolod ma'am @filnette nuh??? We are one island only proud Negrosanon here. Ours is part of Dumaguete . Thank you so much for the comment!

Southern part po yung Hinigaran it's near Binalbagan and Kabankalan. Although my hometown is Valladolid, it's still in Negros lahat. Hihi. Proud Negrosanon in here as well.

Ah I see. Hindi pa ako nakagala dyan ma'am! Sa Gaisano Kabankalan lang ako nakapunta 1st time yun last 2012 tagal nah.haha. Thank you so much sa comment po. Steemit pa more Negrosanon!hehe

hi maam @sharatots taga asa ka?., murag familiar lagi mga lugar sa uban nimong post., taga bayawan ko.

Taga Pamplona @g10a!! Mao rata nayuna... hehe.. kmusta? Magcampaign tag steemit sa mga studyante sa atong bukid @g10a... haha

Hahaha bitaw mas maau na basta naa lay internet.. apilon nato mga karabaw ug baka ah..

Hahahaha...saon nalng jud atu mga karabaw iapil.haha.. lage mao jud nay problema sa bukid internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05