ULOG #12: White Hairs No More! #Feeling Young 😂

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends here in #steemit! Thank God it's a holiday today here in the Philippines. I got to have a bit of "me-time".

For a busy person like me, I don't really have much time to pamper myself. Since my work asked too much of my time, I try as much as I can to look after how I look during free time.

As I brush my hair earlier, I noticed lots of white and grey hairs in my head. I am really getting older. And I guess this is also because of too much stress from work. Teaching children with special needs is really such a big deal.

So, what I did? Well, I tried to dye my hair by myself. hehehe I hope I did it right. I really don't have much time to go to the parlor and have it done by experts because if I do that, I will have to go to the city which I don't like to do today as I would like to spend my holiday with my family at home..

received_1950962405142802.jpeg

I just colored my hair black since I hate other colors for my hair. I just find black hair as neat and good to look at. As teachers also, we need to be models to our future generations so I need to look my best all the time.

received_1950960448476331.jpeg

I just need to wait for a while before I am able to rinse my hair well. I do hope I did a good job with my hair...lol

My next step? hmmm...I guess I also need to look for my good neighbor who could do my nails both in my hands and feet. 😂

That would be all for today! 😂

P.s. Pics are mine.

Thanks for dropping by.

yours truly,
@sharonvanessa

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79