ULOG Day #4: What a Tiring Day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!

This is my 4th #Ulog and I'm enjoying it. Wring my #ulogs is just like keeping my everyday journal.

Today was a very busy day for me. I had a lot of work to do at home. Since my husband is in Manila now ateending some personal matters I have to do everything on my own including household chores and taking care of my two kids.

received_2079863452290007.jpeg

I washed our mountain-like dirty clothes, cleaned the house, cooked our food, washed the dishes and preapared some school reports.

received_2079863525623333.jpeg

It was indeed a very tiring day. But this set-up is very common to mothers like me. But for me, I love doing these things because these are for my family whom I love so much. I am willing to do everything for them.

I am doing all these things because I am a mother. And MOTHERS ARE SUPERWOMEN.

I may be tired but a simple hug from my kids, my favorite snack and a good massage later from my daughter were enough to ease my body pain.

Thank you for reading.

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless

received_1885751461498236.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing mom...

I agree maam, mothers are all superwoman.😊

Lol Supermom indeed!

Lol Supermom indeed!

simple gestures of love from the family are the best

Anyone can be a mother, but not everyone can do the duties amd reaponsiblities of a mother...

We don't really care about the word "tired" , if it's for our family, we call it a loving sacrifice.

teachers and mothers are the two most noble things in the world and you being both is just awesome! Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73