ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

I thank the Almighty for my rough week, despite all that happened I give thanks to God.

I had a rough week going about almost everything even steemit itself, pressure at home, bills to pay, promise to meet and job seeking. It all went fine with the strength from God and and me not relenting.

IMG_20180314_180431.jpg

I'm sorry @cheetah for making plagiarised post, I'm sorry @dimimp for not meeting up to the new initiative, but I promise to do my best creating the best @ned meme, thank you @dimimp.

Thank you whole steemjet community for all the support and real talks , tho I stay silent in the radio shows but I love it.

Am going to turn a new leaf @cheetah, @steemcleaners, thank you.

Thankful for everything
steemjet footer(2).png

Sort:  

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94