Day 3 : #ulogs of the day A Cow Meets Me

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers!

Greetings for all #uloggers!

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

image

This is my 3rd day of #ulog. Hahaha. I don't know what to post for #ulog. Hahaha. I will share my selfie when I meet the cow. Hahaha. This is my day with the cow. Hahaha.

Baka ikaw rin at ako. Lols

@ulogs I am not a writer or blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Sort:  

hehe sis #goodvibes sya!
love it!
baka ikaw rin at ako:)
Keep shining sis!

Hahaha. #uloggers sissy. Hahaha
Baka nga! 😀

Congratulations @sheuan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98