Day 4 : #ulogs of the day I Am A Peanut Lover ❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers!

Greetings for all #uloggers!

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

This is my 4th day of #ulog. I bought 1/2 kilo of peanuts. Then cooked it. In just an hour, peanuts are ready.

I am a peanut lover since I was young.

Here's the ready to eat peanuts. I put some spring onion and open some peanuts in the center for the design and presentation. Hahaha

image

After eating peanuts, usually people just throw the peanut shells. But me, I am totally different. I will gather all peanut shells and put in a container in our little garden.

image

image

Then, put some soil and let it decompose.

image

Once decomposed I will use it as a fertilizer for my plants in our little garden.

image

That's the productive day I have. I was able to help mother earth. 😀 Thank you!

@ulogs I am not a writer or blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Sort:  

Pangaon kita hin mani hehehe😁👍

Cge kaon na mani , ngan ayaw ilabog an parot..hehe😀

kaon na !
sarap naman sis naging abuno pa hehe
Rock n roll!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30