#30 ulog : Missing My Man

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my #30 of being #ulogger.

Today is such a long day.

A long day missing my man. I feel emptiness inside. If only I can disappear and be with him, I already did. I can't do anything. But to wait patiently and pray quitely for a miracle to happen.

Well, what I quote has nothing to do with my #ulog post today. Charooot! But, it is true that I am missing the man in my life.

Wait! It's not only one man. They are many. 😀 I am missing them all.

I miss my brother @bing2. He's been away from Steemit for too long. I want him to be back and start #ulogging. But, he don't want to. I can't force him to do so because it's his life.

image

I miss my brother @nante. He's been away from Steemit for quite a week already. He stops #ulogging.

image

I also miss my brother @noel101 and @betbet. They stops Steeming. Hopefully they'll be back and be inspired with this post of mine. 😀

image

Also, I miss my father. He don't have Steemit account so he can't Steem on! Lols. I miss our laughters.

image

They are the man in my life. I missed them. And I love them.

That's all for now. I will share to you next time some more. 😀

Blessed Day To All!

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! 😀😀😀
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement 😭
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright 😀💖
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal 😀💖
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature 😀💖
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home 😀💖
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family 😀💖
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle 😀💖
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration 😀💖

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support
Day 11 - Happy Goodbyes With My Parents 💖😀
Day 12 - My First Time To Speak On Steemgigs Discord Talkshow with @surpassinggoogle 😀
Day 13 - Meeting A Good Friend Unexpectedly After Too Long 😀
Day 14 - Patiently Waiting 😀
Day 15 - Where To Buy Medicines Of My Father
Day 16 - I Finally Found The Medicine For My Father
Day 17 - I Am Feeling Tired. I Need To Take Some Rest
Day 18 - Be Happy And Be Free! 😀💖
Day 19 - Accept The Love From Universe With Open Arms 😀💖
Day 20 - I Am The New Endorser and Model of Terranova 😀💖
Day 21 - Happy To Have My Ticket Going Home and Gonna Celebrate Father's Day At Home 😀💖
Day 22 - My Family Didn't Know I Am On My Way Back Home. 😀 A Surprise For Father's Day Celebration 😀💖
Day 23 - Special Father's Day Celebration 😀💖
Day 24 - Time Flies So Fast - My First Year As Steemian 😀💖
Day 25 - Meeting A Long Time Friend Unexpectedly 😀💖
Day 26 - Sisters Bonding and My First Time Using ulogs.org 😀💖
Day 27 - Chilling Alone at My Joy! 😀💖

Day 28 - A Butterfly Landed Beautifully 😀💖

Day 29 - Happy InLove

Expect for more @ulogs! 😀😀😀 Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle. 😀💖

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! 😀 Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! 😀😀😀

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! A real celebrity! 😘😘😘😀😀😀💖💖💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem App Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort:  

download (1).png

bitcoin increase in 1 week 7400 and secend week 8500 doller.
whats your opinioun.

thenk you.

so sweeet:)
God bless your family always xoxo

😀😀😀 Salamat sissy. God bless you and your family, too. xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70