Day 11 : #ulog Happy Goodbyes With My Parents ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my 11th day of being #ulogger. I keep on #ulogging. Hahaha

Before I travel back in Cebu, I had happy goodbyes with my parents. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

Sweet hugs and kisses from them. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am so happy and relieve that my father dear is getting better everyday. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Thanks be to God!

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support

Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Finally the holiday is over and work begins. Lol.

Good to hear that your dad is doing pretty good and better now

Hahaha. Holiday not yet over. It is extended! Lols.
Praise God that he's getting better day by day. ๐Ÿ˜€

It can not be extended ohhhh

Hahaha. Okay okay! It's over! Hahaha

Thank you ma for accepting it.

Hahaha. Super lols.

Hahaha ok dear. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76