Day 6 : #ulog. I Now Have A Ticket Going Home ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

Have a beautiful and lovely morning to all!

image

I now have a ticket going home. I am very excited to be home! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I'd love to see my mother, my father, my siblings and nieces. ๐Ÿ’– i miss their hugs and kisses. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Yehey! I am going home very soon! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Na-excite din ako para sayo! Sana for good na ang pagbalik mo para hindi mo na sila ma-miss at hindi ka na kumakain nang mag isa. :) ingat po sa biyahe miss @shikika.. :-)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Salamat sis @romeskie. ๐Ÿ˜€ maraming salamat saiyo. ๐Ÿ˜€ Kita kits sa susunod na paglalakbay. ๐Ÿ˜€
@romeskie di pa kita nakikita sa discord.

Congratulations but why will an adult be missing home. Lol

Hahaha. Because adult also have feelings. Lols

Noooooo it's only babies that have feelings. So are you a baby?

I am always their baby and your baby. Wahahaha

Hehe sakto pala report ko pauwi ka nga ng Barugo Leyte.

Hahaha. Tamang tama pala uwi ko. Hahaha

sama mo kami sis!!!
soo happy for you, lakbay na gora push!
nde ko na alam kung nasaan na sila hahaha
naligaw ako lols

Hahaha. Hindi ka naligaw sissy. Lagi ka nasa likod namin. Lols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87