ULOG: #ulog #008 Thursday July 5, 2018 ISO Pre-Audit Day 1 :-) ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

I have tried other browsers but still just the same, server not found. I don't want this error message to stop me from posting my #ulog. It's a Friday morning already but I would like to share with you my #ulog this Thursday and its all aboout our ISO pre-audit first day. Everyone in the office is so busy as busy as a bee and I for one got some sablay factors because I was so pressured and so afraid to fail. It was the longest day ever. I praise and thank God because at about around 3 pm this afternoon, I received a text from a friend inviting me for dinner. I immediately confirmed my attendance and plead to just fetch me from the office. I log out 5:48 p.m. and this friend of mine texted me that they're already waiting for me downstairs.

It was fun having these gorgeous ladies around in times like this because we always go out together unplanned. On our way to San Juan we still don't have any idea where to go to eat our dinner. We almost pass by this awesome place and so my friend had to make a u turn to go back because she decided that we will go to AMARE.

I got so tired wearing my 2-inch heel so I hope you will all excuse me for wearing my slippers here hahahaha. We ordered pizza, salad and fetucine. The thing that we all like about this place is that their way of how they cook their pizza.

This is where they cook their pizza. I also videoed these guys on how they cook our pizza. Then I went to take some photos while waiting for our orders.

This place is so beautiful. Its good for family and friends bonding together.

Then its time to eat because here's our food already. :-)

We all enjoyed the food, especially the pizza.

I also enjoyed the view and just have fun with my friends. I really need this breather and I feel recharged after. This is my #ulog and I hope you enjoyed reading my post tonight. God bless us all :-) ❤️

All photos here are from my friend using her iPhone. She send these to me through FB messenger.

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Kain pa more.. tangkad pa more

awanen MN hanak tumangkaden bwhahahaha kwarentak nasuroken bwhahaha :-D

Ayus mam GM.. kain pa more. hehehe

wen pataba daw ako para gumanda charot!!! bwahahhahaha :-D

Nka unwind manen n gsm .. mayat !!

wen mam kasapulan kasi nakaka stress ang ISO pala bwhahahaha ang final sa August isu nga need namin lahat matrain napadas ko meten nag cashieren kabut buteng hahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16