ULOG: #ulog #011 Tuesday July 11, 2018 Photo shoots before ending our work hour:-) ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Wednesday evening my dear sweet and grateful steemit family, friends and fellow uloggers. Tonight I just want to share with you my day.

I arrived at the office earlier than usual because I went with my nanay & Manang Mila this morning. My time-in was 7:29 am & my boss' is 6:29 am. Still earlier than me hahahaha. The day went well and in the afternoon I went back to the bank to give them their copy of our enrollment form for their paperless Pag-Ibig contributions payment to their weAccess program.

When we were all about to log out, me and @edong decided to take some photos (wala na kasing clients, wala ng makakakita o mag uusisa sa kajologsan namin) bwahahahahha. I feel like a real executive with this blazer, my cousin gave it to me a long time ago. I was still a college student back then when she gave this to me. I never thought of using it now, yes the office is sooo cold. I even had my back pain a few weeks ago. I haven't had the time to go for a massage parlor too.

He used his Samsung phone and send it to me through FB Messenger. I couldn't think of any post worthy wacky pose except for this one, the never ending and undying peace sign pose....lols!

This one was taken by one of our service con office mates. We were all just laughing and having fun during this crazy photo ops.

What a way to kill the time, though. And We all went home laughing. Indeed, its an awesome and fun way to end our work day. :-) A simple but jologs way of having a little fun at work. :-D

That would be all for tonight, my dear and fellow uloggers. Thank you so much for your time and God bless us all :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Un oh Tawa much.

wen makapakatawa kasta lattan trip min ijayen no awan tao agpipinikture bwhahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89