ULOG: #ulog #052 It's My 1st Year Anniversary! Happy 1st Steemian Birthday to Me! :-)❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Good Saturday afternoon, my fellow grateful steemians, uloggers & prayer warriors! I am so blessed to be celebrating my 1st year anniversary as steemian. :-)❤️ hahaha I mean I'm just really looking at our calendar a while ago when I saw the date today October 13, 2018. I was suddenly reminded of the very first day that I join this platform, exactly one year today. Praise God for giving me the opportunity to meet awesome people here. I am so blessed and I just couldn't stop counting my blessings! To GOD be the glolry :-)❤️

image.png
(copied from google & pasted it here through snipping tool)

I am so overwhelmed to have been blessed by these wonderful people of steemit:

@surpassinggoogle a.k.a. Sir Terry
@paradise-found a.k.a. Papa Bear & @wrladyhawk a.k.a. Mama Bear
@sunnylife, our one & only #ulogqueen & steemitserye mastermind
@bobbylee
@wilx
@majes
@christian-trail
@bloghound
@jbn
@mhm-philippines a.k.a. Daddy Will
@apnigrich
@coquiunlimited
@guarddog
@cecicastor
@frostyamber
@birjudanak
@gratefulvibes
@kennyroy
@bayanihan
@teardrops
@untalented
gratefulvibes family
steemitdiversify family
northluzon/ilocanosteemians (@jhunbaniqued, @edong, @jedralin, @princess-joyce, @perrynavarro, @machone, @maciane, @browyngo, @magendaaaa, @aaiel, @aimeesue, @beaulah, @anchorlady lahat po kayo)
damaydamayfriends (@fherdz, @mavic2015, @catietan, @naytanpaul, @mallowfitt, @girlalugirl, @jap60, @lorvenart, @ajasmin14)

and of course, to ❤️ALL❤️ of you my dear readers, followers, uloggers, and prayer warriors, thank you for making my steemit journey worth it and one of the most unforgettable experience of a multi-tasking mum like me. I praise and thank God for all of you, (my apologies to all that I forgot to mention here, but please believe me, you're never forgotten here in my ❤️ ) your time and your effort, your support and heartfelt comments, corrections, and constructive measures, all effort are highly appreciated.

Good afternoon everyone and yes, I'm still using the onscreen keyboard. :-)❤️

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and cool month of October 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts for the great announcement, our dear Papa Bear :-)❤️ Please join the curation trail. :-) And win SBD :-)


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @shirleynpenalosa, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @browyngo doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

ayna met belated happy anniv madam saan tayo? hhahahahaha

Many congrats madam, i am.looking forward to mine by ending of november. Lets steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34