#Ulog 1 - Week 5 and Day 1 of Positivity Challenge - Mental Support Is A Big Thing!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian friends, I missed you as I was off and finally decide to come back with #ulog and would like to thank @purpledaisy57 for nominating me for #7daypositivitychallenge . So its a welcome back #ulog from my side.
Well our life is not a smooth road to walk here up and downs is very common issue. Last one month I was down as my all hard work go to dogs and this month I'm trying to boost me and for that I need mental support and I'm blessed that I have a sister who comes after my mom and support me always. My love and gratitude to her as she never let me broken and fallen into trouble. Well, actually I have had experience a big lose of money last month I have earned. It was $500+ USD and I was in shocked as I invest my 31 days of may and result is a big zero.
image.png
Image source: pixabay

Yesterday I called my sister and share the shocking news from my side and she motivate me to not to be broken and give up, and I'm already strong and this kind of lose is not new in my life actually. Beside my sister there was one more person who motivate me and send me positive vibes via his words and support me mentally, he is my beloved fiance @ripon063 , he is ready to support me all in my way, he make me feel that I'm not alone. Once again I'm in love with he. He rang me continuous that I don't feel alone and worse. His words gave me inner strength and that is precious. He is my hero, I'm really very blessed to have him in my life. May Almighty Allah bless us together for long. His mental support boost me so right now I'm here or else I was broken to work online even in steemit.

image.png
Image : My Hero ( @ripon063)

I want to love him till the end of my life and I wish and pray to Allah for our lifetime bonding. I love him and love all the things belongs to he. He is my inspiration of life. Please pray for us.
images.png

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE
The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated. I was nominated by @purpledaisy57
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I nominate:

@efongym

@stbrians

@ripon063

Hope they will participate too.
U5dtE4RqvZ8QxfgdFF3Ky8MZ2bqGN5u_1680x8400.png

Special Thanks To:

At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.
Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @steemit-fairy , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.
U5dtrRysmhWE8iGLnYuamXHuJDoWUTA_1680x8400.jpeg
U5dssPoVfQibK6cHP2JoiTiEAv6ujDH.gif

Sort:  

thanks @ulogs for awesome video of our hero on steemit 😍😍😍

Oh my how did you loose the money? was it your earnings? maybe someone hacked you? Hope everything is better now. Welcome back

yes it was my hard earned money 😞😞😞

aww was it online? how did they get it?

হিরো তো পুরাই জোশ্!!
আপনার লাক ভাল যে,আমি মেয়ে হইনি।
মেয়ে হলে নিশ্চিত ক্রাশ খাইতাম।

@mdmahmudulhasan ভাই, আপনি মেয়ে হইলেও কি? ও তো আমাকেই ভালবাসে, আমার লাক এমনিও আল্লাহ এর রহমতে অনেক ভাল, ধন্যবাদ!

আহারে!লাক তাহলে আমার ই খারাপ মনে হচ্ছে।

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Awww. Soo sweet <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70